The Presets

Tour Accounting, Promoter Representative and Production Management services to Modular Touring for The Presets - Last Australian Tour For 2009.

 

Presets Thebby

Adelaide - Thebarton Theatre

Presets thebby 2

Adelaide - Thebarton Theatre

Presets1

Geraldton - Breakers Bar

Presets2

Geraldton - Breakers Bar

 

 

 

 

 

Broome
Wednesday 6th May
The Mangrove Resort

Geraldton
Friday 8th May
Breakers Bar & Café
Perth
Saturday 9th May
Challenge Stadium
Adelaide
Friday 15th May
Saturday 16th May
Thebarton Theatre

Melbourne
Tuesday 19th May
Wednesday 20th May
Thursday 21st May
Festival Hall

Hobart
Saturday 23rd May
Derwent Entertainment Centre

Launceston
Sunday 24th May
Albert Hall

Canberra
Wednesday 27th May
AIS Arena
Wollongong
Thursday 28th May
WIN Entertainment Centre

Newcastle
Friday 29th May
Panthers

Sydney
Saturday 30th May
Sunday 31st May
Monday 1st June
Hordern Pavilion

Gold Coast
Saturday 6th June
Gold Coast Convention Centre

Brisbane
Sunday 7th June
Riverstage