powderfinger

Powderfinger

McCarthy Jelleff provided tour accounting services for the Powderfinger Sunsets Farewell Tour.

Newcastle
Wednesday 1st September
Entertainment Centre

Gold Coast
Friday 3rd September
Convention Centre

Brisbane
Sat 4th & Sun 5th September
Riverstage

Tamworth
Tuesday 7th September
Entertainment Centre

Wollongong
Thursday 9th September
Entertainment Centre

Melbourne
Fri 10th & Sat 11th September
Rod Laver Arena

Hobart
Monday 13th September
Entertainment Centre

Adelaide
Thursday 16th September
Memorial Drive

Sydney
Sat 18th & Sun19th September
Entertainment Centre

Perth
22nd, 23rd & 24th September
Supreme Court Gardens

Darwin
Sunday 26th September
Amphitheatre

Cairns
Tue 28th & Wed 29th Sept
Convention Centre

Townsville
Fri 1st & Sat 2nd October
Entertainment Centre

Mackay
Sunday 3rd October
Showgrounds

Rockhampton
Thursday 7th October
Showgrounds

Sunshine Coast
Friday 8th October
Kings Beach

Toowoomba
Saturday 9th October
University of South Queensland

Canberra
Tuesday 12th October
University of Canberra

Albury
Wednesday 13th October
Sports Grounds

Bendigo
Friday 15th October
Showgrounds

Ballarat
Saturday 16th October
North Gardens

Melbourne
Friday 29th October
Sidney Meyer Music Bowl

Adelaide
Saturday 30th October
Memorial Drive

Sydney
Saturday 6th November
Acer Arena

Brisbane
10th, 12th & 13th November
Riverstage