missy

Missy Higgins

The Ol Razzle Dazzle Tour

Tour management services to Eleven: A Music Company, for Missy Higgins 'The Ol' Razzle Dazzle' Tour, 2012.

For information and ticketing go to: www.missyhiggins.com

 

missy

 

missy palais

NOV/DEC TOUR

Hobart

Saturday17th November

Soundscape Festival

 

Sydney

Tues 20th, Wed 21st & Thur 22nd November

State Theatre

 

Canberra

Friday 23rd November

Royal Theatre

 

Adelaide

Saturday 24th November

Gorgeous Music Festival

 

Queenscliff, Vic

Sunday 25th November

Queenscliff Music Festival

 

Wollongong

Tuesday 27th November

WIN Entertainment Centre

 

Gold Coast

Friday 30th November

Jupiter's Theatre

 

Brisbane

Saturday 1st December

Brisbane Convention Centre

 

Melbourne

Tues 4th & Wed 5th December

Palais Theatre

 

Fremantle

Sat 8th & Sun 9th December

Arts Centre (South Lawn)

 

 

JUNE/JULY TOUR

Adelaide

Friday 1st June

Her Majesty's Theatre

 

Perth

Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd June

Astor Theatre

 

Brisbane

Wed 6th June

The Tivoli

 

Sydney

Fri 8th, Sat 9th & Sun 10th June

York Theatre, Seymour Centre

 

Wollongong

Monday 11th June

Illawarra Performing Arts Centre

 

Newcastle

Wednesday 13th June

Newcastle City Hall

 

Canberra

Thursday 14th June

The Playhouse, Canberra Theatre

 

Geelong

Friday 15th June

Costa Hall, GPAC

 

Melbourne

Sat 16th & Sun 17th June

Her Majesty's Theatre

 

Mackay

Friday 27th July

Mackay Entertainment Centre

 

Rockhampton

Saturday 28th July

The Pilbeam Theatre

 

Byron Bay - Belongil Fields

Sunday 29th July

Splendour in the Grass