jc

Justice Crew

#HYPETOUR

Tour management and promoter rep services to Nine Live for the Justice Crew tour of Australia in April 2014

For information and ticketing go to: www.ticketek.com.au

 

jc

Gold Coast

Friday 4th April

Jupiter's Theatre

 

Brisbane

Saturday 5th April

Eatons Hill

 

Nambour

Sunday 6th April

Civic Centre

 

Maryborough

Tuesday 8th April

Brolga Theatre

 

Gladstone

Wednesday 9th April

Entertainment Centre

 

Rockhampton

Thursday 10th April

Pilbeam Theatre

 

Mackay

Friday 11th April

The Halls, Ent Centre

 

Townsville

Saturday 12th April

The Venue

 

Cairns

Sunday 13th April

The Great Hall

 

Ballarat

Wednesday 16th April

Wendouree PAC

 

Shepparton

Thursday 17th April

Eastbank Centre

 

Geelong

Saturday 19th April

Geelong Arena

 

Melbourne

Sunday 20th April

Hisense Arena

 

Sydney

Tuesday 22nd April

Hordern Pavillion

 

Canberra

Wednesday 23rd April

AIS Arena

 

Newcastle

Thursday 24th April

Newcastle Ent Centre

 

Adelaide

Saturday 26th April

AEC Theatre

 

Perth

Sunday 27th April

Crown Theatre