jessica

Jessica Mauboy

To The End Of The Earth Tour

Tour management and promoter rep services to Nine Live for Jessica Mauboys' tour of Australia in November 2013 & January 2014

For information and ticketing go to: www.ticketek.com.au

jm

2014

Toowoomba

Wednesday 8th Jan

Empire Theatre

 

Coffs Harbour

Thursday 9th Jan

Coffs Ex Services

 

Lismore

Friday 10th Jan

Lismore Workers

 

Port Macquarie

Saturday 11th Jan

Glasshouse

 

Tamworth

Sunday 12th Jan

Entertainment Centre

 

Forster

Tuesday 14th Jan

Club Forster

 

Penrith

Friday 17th Jan

Evans Theatre

 

Canberra

Saturday 18th Jan

AIS

 

Albury

Sunday 19th Jan

Entertainment Centre

 

Shepparton

Tuesday 21st Jan

Eastbank Centre

 

Bendigo

Wednesday 22nd Jan

Bendigo Stadium

 

Ballarat

Thursday 23rd Jan

Wendouree PAC

 

Geelong

Friday 24th Jan

Arena

 

 

 

2013

Adelaide

Thursday 7th Nov

Adelaide Entertainment Centre Theatre

 

Melbourne

Saturday 9th Nov

The Plenary

 

Wollongong

Wednesday 13th Nov

Entertaniment Centre

 

Newcastle

Thursday 14th Nov

Entertaniment Centre

 

Sydney

Friday 15th Nov

Star Event Centre

 

Darwin

Saturday 16th Nov

Sunday17th Nov

Entertaniment Centre

 

Brisbane

Tuesday 19th Nov

BCEC

 

Gold Coast

Wednesday 20th Nov

Jupiters Casino

 

Caloundra

Friday 22nd Nov

Events Centre

 

Bundaberg

Sunday 24th Nov

Moncrieff Theatre

 

Rockhampton

Tuesday 26th Nov

Pilbeam Theatre

 

Mackay

Wednesday 27th Nov

The Halls, Ent Centre

 

Townsville

Friday 29th Nov

Entertaniment Centre