Twenty One Pilots banner

Twenty One Pilots

Australia and New Zealand, 2016.

Tour management and promoter rep services to Live Nation Australasia for the Twenty One Pilots tour of Australia and New Zealand, 2016.

Twenty One Pilots poster 2016

Auckland

Monday 18th April

Vector Arena

 

Sydney

Wednesday 20th April

Thursday 21st April

Roundhouse

 

Maitland

Groovin' the Moo

Saturday 23rd April

 

Canberra

Groovin' the Moo

Sunday 24th April

 

Oakbank

Groovin' the Moo

Monday 25th April

 

Melbourne

Wednesday 27th April

Thursday 28th April

The Forum

 

Bendigo

Groovin' the Moo

Saturday 30th April

 

Townsville

Groovin' the Moo

Sunday 1st May

 

Brisbane

Tuesday 3rd May

The Tivoli

 

Perth

Thursday 5th May

Astor Theatre

 

Bunbury

Groovin' the Moo

Saturday 7th May