rwz

Rockwiz

Business Management, tour accounting, tour and production management services to RocKwiz Pty Ltd and Renegade for the RocKwiz National Tour, 2010.

 

rwz

 

rockwiz2

Canberra
Thurs 18th & Fri 19th March
Llewellyn Hall

Sydney
Sat 20th & Sun 21st March
Enmore Theatre

Brisbane
Tues 23rd, Wed 24th & Thurs 25th March
QPAC

Nambour
Friday 26th March
Civic Centre

Toowoomba
Saturday 27th March
Empire Theatre

Darwin
Mon 29th, Tues 30th & Wed 31st March
Entertainment Centre

Byron Bay
Fri 2nd, Sat 3rd & Sun 4th April
Bluesfest - Cabaret Tent

Tamworth
Tuesday 6th April
Town Hall

Newcastle
Wednesday 7th April
Entertainment Centre

Wollongong
Friday 9th April
WIN Entertainment Centre

Perth
Sun 9th, Mon 10th, Tues 11th & Wed 12th May
Concert Hall

Cairns
Friday 14th May
Convention Centre

Townsville
Saturday 15th May
Entertainment Centre

Mackay
Sunday 16th May
Entertainment Centre

Gladstone
Tuesday 18th May
Entertainment Centre

Hobart
Sat 5th & Sun 6th June
Wrestpoint Casino

Launceton
Tuesday 8th June
Princes Theatre

Adelaide
Fri 11th & Sat 12th June
Thebarton Theatre

Melbourne
Tues 15th & Wed 16th June
Palais Theatre