rwz banner

RocKwiz Live

Tour and production management services to RocKwiz Live for all festival and tour shows in 2012.

rwz

To check out the promotional movie - click below:

RW 2012 Tour Promo.mov - YouTube

rwz wrestpoint

The RocKwiz team and special guests, after the show at Wrest Point Casino, Hobart

Some Kind of Genius Tour

 

Darwin

Fri 24 & Sat 25 August

Convention Centre

 

Newcastle

Thursday 30th August

Civic Theatre

 

Sydney

Friday 31st August

Hordern Pavilion

 

Canberra

Friday 7th September

Royal Theatre

 

Adelaide

Friday 14th September

Entertainment Centre Theatre

 

Brisbane

Friday 21st September

Convention Centre

 

Hobart

Fri 5 & Sat 6 October

Wrestpoint Casino

 

Melbourne

Fri 12 & Sat 13 October

Festival Hall

 

Townsville

Friday 19th October

Entertainment Centre

 

Cairns

Saturday 20th October

Entertainment Centre

 

Perth

Fri 26 & Sat 27 October

Convention Centre

 

 

 

Launceston

Saturday 10th March

Breathe of Life Festival

 

Melbourne Zoo

Saturday 17th March

2012 Twilight Concert Series:

"RocKwiz Live Salutes The Animals"