Missy Higgins 2014 banner

Missy Higgins

Oz

Tour management for Missy and Eleven - a music company, Australian tour 2014.

Missy and band

Missy and band two

 

Cairns

Saturday 20th September

Sunday 21stSeptember

Civic Theatre

 

Townsville

Tuesday 23rd September

Entertainment & Convention Centre

 

Mackay

Wednesday 24th September

Entertainment Centre

 

Caloundra

Friday 26th September

Events Centre Theatre

 

Brisbane

Satruday 27th September

Convention Centre

 

Toowoomba

Sunday 28th September

Empire Theatre

 

Gold Coast

Tuesday 30th September

Gold Coast Arts Centre

 

Lismore

Wednesday 1st October

Lismore City Hall

 

Newcastle

Friday 3rd October

Civic Theatre

 

Sydney

Saturday 4th October

Sunday 5th October

Enmore Theatre

 

Chatswood

Monday 6th October

The Concourse

 

Penrith

Tuesday 7th October

Joan Sutherland Performing Arts Centre

 

Thirroul

Thursday 9th October

Anita's Theatre

 

Canberra

Satruday 11th October

Canberra Theatre

 

Wodonga

Sunday 12th October

The Cube

 

Geraldton

Tuesday 14th October

Wednesday 15th October

Queens Park Theatre

 

Perth

Thursday 16th October

Crown Theatre

 

Bunbury

Saturday 18th October

Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre

 

Mandurah

Sunday 19th October

Mandurah Performing Arts Centre

 

Darwin

Wednesday 22nd October

Convention Centre

 

Adelaide

Saturday 25th October

Entertainment Centre

 

Melbourne

Wednesday 29th October

Thursday 30th October

Regent Theatre